FASHION

New in: winter needs

I’m really a shopping addict (like every woman nowadays). It’s actually really bad, but I’m just happy when I occasionally treat myself. Do you want to see what I bought recent weeks? Let’s take a look:

DSC05708
Ohhh this bag!! I love it. It’s big, furry and perfect for school.

DSC05711
A faux fur waistcoat. Nice and warm on a leather jacket!

DSC05713
A sporty sweater, I just love sweaters!

DSC05724
A clothbrush. I really need this to have at home, especially now with all that fur jackets and bags haha. Fluff everywhere!

DSC05729
New golden rings! I’m really fond of multiple rings on one hand, and I really like the “knuckle ring” trend.

DSC05768
My new love! This bag is really beautiful, I like the crocodile print. This bag is also good for school!

What do you think of my purchases? And what would you buy? Or what did you bought this month? I would love to know!

6 thoughts on “New in: winter needs

Geef een reactie

