FASHION

Trend alart: faux fur

Fake fur is really the trend this fall/winter. And I absolutely love this trend! It’s warm, it looks nice and furry, and it is a nice item for your fashion collection.

Below are some examples of faux fur items you’ll see this fall/winter (or already have seen)

ciara2
This is Ciara, last week in Paris. She is wearing a pink fluffy sweater from the novice designer Deriane van Overeem. By the way: I love her outfit!

fur
I have this bag! And I’m soooo happy with it, I do not regret that I bought it. He is also quite large, so ideal for school. You can buy this bag here.

fur2
A furry coat. I’m still looking for a (similar) furry coat, but I can not find anything nice. Does anyone have any tips?

mirjam
This is the blogger Mirjam Schuurkamp. She wears a furry vest, and I think the combination of the clothes here are very nice!

So, what do you think about the faux fur trend? Do you like it or not?

5 thoughts on “Trend alart: faux fur

  1. Pingback: FAUX Fur Scarf Action: Splurge VS. Steal | PLRGS

Geef een reactie

