FASHION

New in

I’m really addicted to shopping .. damn. Every time I shop it makes me happy. Last week I’ve bought some nice items I think. I have shopped at H&M, I am, Zara and Only.
ANDDDDDD I have found already 2 things from my wishlist! The pistol boots and the arm cuff.
Here are the amazing items:

newin2
– Jacqueline de YONG t-shirt €9,95 from Only. (I’m obsessed with guns)
– And a basic top €2,99 from Zara.

newin5
– T-shirt with stars, this one was only €2,99 and I am totally in love with this shirt! I’ve got it from Zara.
– A basic white t-shirt €2,99 got it from Zara too.

newin1
– Pistol boots €29,95 from H&M.
– Knuckle rings €4,95 from H&M.
– And a lovely arm cuff €9,95 from I am.

So, what do you think of my purchases?

One thought on “New in

Geef een reactie

