FASHION/MAKE-UP/BEAUTY

Girly day

Goodmorning everyone!
br2

Shopping at Rotterdam city (The Netherlands) today! I’ve got some money, and I really REALLY need some new clothes.. So I hope that I find something what I like. And ofcourse, if I have bought something I will share it with you. And am I the only one that likes shopping ALONE the most? I don’t know, it’s just that you don’t have to go to stores where you don’t wanna go. And no one is like: “Oh hurry up, I wanna eat!!” haha. Maybe I’m just weird.

And PS: look at this amazing powder brush I’ve bought! It is sooooooo soft and big, it’s the best powder brush I have ever had. And I bought it at Hema for €4,50. This is really a musthave for the make-up lovers!

br

Have a nice day!

XO’S

4 thoughts on “Girly day

Geef een reactie

