FASHION

THE FAMOUS SKIRT

FINALLY! I’ve got the famous skirt. I already saw this divided skirt by many fashion bloggers. And I was thinkin: I WANT THAT SKIRT! Oops.. I say skirt. But actually it is a divided skirt. A “short skirt”.

And why do I love this fashion piece so much? It’s just the shape of it. The normal shorts are so boring. And I think it’s classy, but weird too. (and that’s me I think?)

Do you like it too or not? And what do you think about the outfit that I’m wearing with the skirt?

XOX’s and have a nice day!

skirtie

skirtie2

4 thoughts on “THE FAMOUS SKIRT

Geef een reactie

